Delaware Men's Crew

The offical website of the University of Delaware Men's Crew


Varsity Roster 2022-2023

2022-2023 Officers
Sam Beck
 Vice President
Nicholas Antrim
Owen Spahr
Social Chair 
Nathan Todaro and Leo Williams
Equipment Chair
Joey Farley
Fundraising Chair
Miguel Palacios
Lightweight Recruiting
Josh Lamppa
Heavyweight Recruiting
Rafe Wilkinson and Sam Beck


Leave a Reply

| Newsphere by AF themes.